College of Law and Political Science

       There are two specializations in Faculty of Law and Political Science, departments of Law and Political Science both are in Arabic. English language subject also takes its share of the study in all four academic stages. The college accepts students (for central acceptance) by Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research. The regulations and instructions issued by the Ministry are approved. The college applies annual system in its study of all stages, the four-year system in the college combines theoretical and applied study, besides a training course for students of the college fourth stage at Morning study. in which the student receives practical lessons and simulation of the reality of work of civil and criminal courts by experienced judges.


Send Message

Telephone :

Operator 1 :

Operator 2 :

E-mail :

Iraq – Baghdad – Saba’a Abkar

الكليات :

⬙Collage of Engineering                                        ⬙Collage of Education-Tarmyia                                      ⬙Collage of Islamic sciences                                      ⬙Collage of administration and economic                                        ⬙ College of Medicine                                                                                    ⬙Collage of Arts                                         ⬙College of Education for (women)                                           ⬙College of Dentistry                                               ⬙Collage of Media

Fast Links

⬙About                                       ⬙Important Link                                              ⬙Site Map                                               ⬙Terms of Use                                                  ⬙Privacy policy

روابط مهمه :
⬙Office of the University Rector                           ⬙Dean of Collage                                                 ⬙Support and Help                                            ⬙Archive of old site

All Copy Rights Reserved To The Al-Iraqia University © 2020 – 2021